Articles

what the hell?

In Uncategorized on October 8, 2009 by Emily (https://funnyemily.wordpress.com) Tagged: ,

my computer is broken

& i lost my phone

what the hell?

PS–Anyone have a good joke/funny story/interesting fact/something to take my mind off this?

3 Responses to “what the hell?”

  1. Dude I totally understand..all electronics that pass through my hands seem to break!
    Btw..
    Have you ever put your phone in your pocket, used the restroom and then flush the toilet only to realize the noise behind you is your phone self destructing?

    Yep. I did.
    :)

  2. Oh no! I’m on my 5th phone and 3rd computer in 5 years – so I am a total technology fail! hmmm, funny story? *thinking* have fun @ home this weekend though!

  3. Hey, I found your blog while searching on Google. I have a blog on online stock trading, I’ll bookmark your site.

Leave a Reply

